Home Page > About Us > Campuses > Sugar Land

Sugar Land

Affordable learning is more accessible than ever. Conveniently located together with the University of Houston Sugar Land, our campus makes it easy to take the first two years of courses at WCJC and pocket substantial savings before transferring credits to a four-year university. This transfer-driven campus offers more than 25 different courses and an opportunity for students to take part in the WCJC/University of Houston System Partnership 2 + 2 Joint Admissions Agreement. This agreement facilitates the admission of WCJC students to the University of Houston System (UH, UH-Clear Lake, UH-Downtown, UH-Victoria) so that they may continue their studies in four-year programs, including those at the University of Houston Sugar Land.

Sincerely, 

Robert Wolter
Director
WCJC Sugar Land Campus

Physical Address of Brazos Hall:
14004 University Blvd (at Hwy. 59 on campus of UHSL)
Sugar Land, TX 77479

 

Office Hours of the Sugar Land Campus

Monday - Friday        8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

The Business Office closes one hour early every day.

 

Staff

Melissa Pena
Receptionist
281-243-8447
PenaM@wcjc.edu

Amapola Paredes Torres
Testing Technician - Testing
281-243-8434

Michelle Bass
Campus Support - Registration
281-243-8445
BassM@wcjc.edu 

Christopher Ramsey
Campus Support - Business Office
281-243-8446

Leticia Castillo
Campus Support - Registration
281-243-8415
CastilloL@wcjc.edu

Jana Guest
Campus Support - Business Office
281-243-8436
GuestJ@wcjc.edu

Lori Blust
Financial Aid Counselor
281-243-8431
LoriB@wcjc.edu

Jo Harrington
Financial Aid Counselor
281-243-8438
HarringtonJ@wcjc.edu

Mervat Mickael
Academic Advising Specialist
(281) 243-8413
MickaelM@wcjc.edu

Vershonda Williams
Academic Advisor
(281) 243-8414

Susan Denman-Briones
Director of Academic Advising and Counseling
(281) 243-8422
SusanD@wcjc.edu

Andy Brazda
Open Computer Lab Coordinator
281-243-8509

Tommy Regan
IT Technician
281-243-8504
TommyR@wcjc.edu

Robert Wolter
Director, Sugar Land Campus 
281-243-8412
RobertW@wcjc.edu

Bookstore
281-242-4210

Security
832-842-2929

Last Updated