Home Page > About Us > Campuses > Richmond

Richmond

I would like to invite you to come by and see how we can help you Start Smart to a great future! Affordable learning is more accessible than ever. The Richmond campus makes it easy to take the first two years of courses at WCJC and pocket substantial savings before transferring credits to a four-year university. We offer 25 different courses, as well as 18 programs such as Computer Science, Early Childhood, Education, Engineering, EMS, Police, Process Technology and much more.

Robert Wolter
Director, Richmond Campus                           

Physical Address: 5333 FM 1640, Richmond, TX 77469

 

Office Hours of the Richmond Campus

Fall and Spring Semesters

Monday - Friday        8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

The Business Office closes one hour early every day.

 

Staff

Paula Leifrig
Front Desk Receptionist
281-239-1500
leifrigp@wcjc.edu

Tina Kollmann
Testing Technician
281-239-1532

Rosie Rios
Campus Support, Reg and B/O
281-239-1515
rosier@wcjc.edu

Theresa Wappel
Assistant Registrar
281-239-1544
theresaw@wcjc.edu

Laura Kelner
Business Office Cashier
281-239-1535
kelnerl@wcjc.edu

Lindsey Shimek
Campus Support, Reg and B/O
281-239-1534
shimekl@wcjc.edu

Priscilla Salas
Financial Aid Counselor
281-239-1539
 
Kris Sulak
Financial Aid Counselor
281-239-1540
 
Beverley Marks
Counselor
281-239-1527
beverleym@wcjc.edu
 
Tracy Stripling
Student Recruiter / Academic Advisor
281-239-1526

Seth Bailey
IT Technician
baileys@wcjc.edu
(281) 239-1502

Robert Wolter
Director
281-239-1504
robertw@wcjc.edu

Bookstore
281-239-1513
 
Online Library, Room TC-142
281-239-1619
 
Security
281-239-1501

Michael Billingsley
Maintenance Foreman 
281-239-1589
mikeb@wcjc.edu

Steve Nelson
Maintenance Assistant
281-239-1589
steven@wcjc.edu

Michael Gorka
Custodian
281-239-1589
gorkam@wcjc.edu

Last Updated