Home Page > About Us > Campuses > Richmond

Richmond

As the Director of the Ft. Bend Techical Cenrter Richmond campus, I want to invite you to come by and check out what we can do to help you begin your future. Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday (cashiers/business office closes at 4 p.m. daily).

Thank you,

Scott Glass
Director
of the FBTC

 

Staff

Scott Glass
Director
281-239-1504
tracyg@wcjc.edu

Beverley Marks
Counselor
281-239-1527
beverleym@wcjc.edu

Rosie Rios
Campus Support Clerk
281-239-1515
rosier@wcjc.edu

Paula Leifrig
Front Desk Receptionist
281-239-1500
leifrigp@wcjc.edu

Laura Kelner
Administrative Clerk
281-239-1535
laurak@wcjc.edu

Theresa Wappel
Assistant Registrar
281-239-1544
theresaw@wcjc.edu

Lindsey Shimek
Campus Support Clerk
281-239-1534
shimekl@wcjc.edu

Michael Billingsley
Maintenance Foreman 
281-239-1589
mikeb@wcjc.edu

Steve Nelson
Maintenance Assistant
281-239-1589
steven@wcjc.edu

Michael Gorka
Custodian
281-239-1589
gorkam@wcjc.edu

Last Updated