Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Sean Valdez
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-249
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  valdezs@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8506


Arthur Vallejo
Instructor of Psychology
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-225E
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  VallejoA@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1523


Pisal Var
IT Reliability/Maint Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  P-110
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  varp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6924


Jennifer Vasquez
Admin Assistant to DVI
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-117
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  VasquezJ@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6570


Sabas Vasquez
Public Safety Officer
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  PSC-Security
Pioneer Student Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  vasquezsa@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6523


Christina Vela
Campus Support Clerk
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-130
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  VelaC@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1535


Gloria Vela
Grant Accountant
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-103
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  gloriav@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6316


Emily Voulgaris
Student Serv Spec-Admissions
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-106
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  voulgarise@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6537


Michael Voulgaris
Instructor of Automotive Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  LD-101D
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  VoulgarisD@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6548


Last Updated