Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Wendy Tamayo
CE Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-112
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  tamayow@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8495


Rylee Taylor
Temporary Instructor of Math
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Physical Sciences
Building:  S-216
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  taylorr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6362


Tanya Taylor
Simulation Lab Technician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-134
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  taylort@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6531


Wanda Taylor
Instructor of Voc Nursing
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-137
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  taylorw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6486


Danny Terronez
Director of Sec/Public Safety
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  PSC-Security
Pioneer Student Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  terronezd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6465


Mando Terronez
Groundskeeper
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  TerronezA@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6507


Jason Thompson
Apprentice Electrician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  thompsonj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6983


Jeff Tix
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-240F
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  tixj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1512


Frank Torres
Custodian Supervisor
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance-101
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  torresf@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Matthew Tougas
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-225A
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  tougasm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1668


Duy Trinh
Banner System Administrator
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-111
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  trinhd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6563


Last Updated