Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Brianna Janecka
Instructor of Kinesiology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Life Sciences
Building:  GYM-206
Gymnsaium - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  janeckab@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6371


Jennifer Jeffery
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Life Sciences
Building:  S-117
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jenniferj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6934


Laurence Jenkins
Instructor of Electronics
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  P-206A
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jenkinsl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6341


Jonathan Jeter
Director of t/ WCJC Foundation
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  L-108B
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jeterj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6981


Dan Johnson
Instructor of Nuclear Pwr Tech
Campus:  Bay City
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  BC-102
Bay City Campus - Bay City
4000 Avenue F, Suite B
Bay City, TX, 77414
Email:  johnsond@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-318-7365


Karl Johnson
Instructor of EMS
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  J-147
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  johnsonk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6968


Tiffany Jones
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  SGL-226
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  jonest@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8584


Last Updated