Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Brianna Janecka
Instructor of Kinesiology
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  GYM-206
Gymnsaium - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  janeckab@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6371


Tammie Janik
State Reporting Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-210
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  janikt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6329


Troy Jefferson
Director of Student Life
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  PSC-207
Pioneer Student Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  JeffersonT@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6519


Jennifer Jeffery
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-117
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jenniferj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6934


Laurence Jenkins
Instructor of Electronics
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  P-206A
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jenkinsl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6341


Geraldine Jochec
Cashier
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-105
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jochecg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6412


Karl Johnson
Instructor of EMS
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-147
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  johnsonk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6968


William Johnson
Instructor of Sociology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-219
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  williamj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8579


Judy Jones
Dir of HR, EEO, Equity & Div
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-206D
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  judyj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6947


Tiffany Jones
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-226
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  jonest@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8584


Amanda Jurek
Admissions Document Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-106
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jureka@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6381


Last Updated