Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Jeanette Jacobs
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-131
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jacobsj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6309


Brianna Janecka
Instructor of Kinesiology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Life Sciences
Building:  GYM-206
Gymnsaium - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  janeckab@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6371


Tammie Janik
State Reporting Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-210
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  janikt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6329


Jennifer Jeffery
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Life Sciences
Building:  S-117
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jenniferj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6934


Laurence Jenkins
Instructor of Electronics
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  P-206A
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jenkinsl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6341


Corey Jennings
Transportation Operator/Maint.
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance-106
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jenningsc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6922


Dan Johnson
Temp Nuclear Power Tech Inst
Campus:  Bay City
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  BC-102
Bay City Campus - Bay City
4000 Avenue F, Suite B
Bay City, TX, 77414
Email:  johnsond@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-318-7365


William Johnson
Instructor of Sociology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Building:  SGL-219
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  williamj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8579


Tiffany Jones
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  SGL-226
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  jonest@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8584


Last Updated