Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Dale Hahn
Instructor of Dental Hygiene
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-111
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  daleh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6426


De'Vaughn Hahn
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  HahnD@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Casey Halderman
Temp Assistant Rodeo Coach
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  LD-113B
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  haldermanc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6453


Philip Hamlin
Instructor of Electrical Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  R-105
Carl N. Reynolds Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hamlinp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6434


Jeffery Hankins
Instructor of History
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Building:  SGL-128
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  HankinsJ@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8409


Tammy Hann
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-129
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hannt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6902


Sherrie Hardin
Simulation Lab Coordinator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-126
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hardins@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6954


Erma Hart
Instructr of Paralegal Studies
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  TC-140E
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  harte@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1555


Lauren Herrmann
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Physical Sciences
Building:  S-207
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  herrmannl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6344


Linda Hines
Acquisition Technician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  L-104
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hinesl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6446


Terry Hinze
Payroll & Benefits Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-208
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  HinzeT@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6377


Tam Hoang
System Administrator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-112D
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  HoangT@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6330


Shannon Hobbs
Secretary to Facilities Mgmt
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maint-101
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hobbss@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


TaQuita Hogan-Claiborne
Instructr of Paralegal Studies
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  TC-140F
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  claibornet@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1557


Candi Hollier
Instructional Technologist
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-126
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  hollierc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1522


Kwei-Feng Hsu
Director of Library Services
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Library
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kweih@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6953


Jill Hudgins
Division Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  S-227A
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jillh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6392


Marsha Hudson
Instructor of English
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  SGL-231
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  hudsonm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8534


Vicki Hudson
Division Sec to Fine Arts
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  FA-106
Duson-Hansen Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hudsonv@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6300


Jami Hughes
Instructor of Drama
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-121
Duson-Hansen Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hughesj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6436


Ava Humme
Instructor of English
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  SGL-114
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  avah@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8508


Jodie Hutchinson
Instructor of Psychology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Building:  S-214
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  hutchinsonj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6451


Brady Hutchison
Instructor of History
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Building:  TC-225D
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  HutchisonB@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1591


Last Updated