Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Robert Falco
Helpdesk/Training Coordinator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-112A
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  falcor@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6938


Jessica Falcon
TRIO SSS Project Director
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  L-STEM 101
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  falconj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6478


David Faul
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Math and Physical Sciences
Building:  TC-240L
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  fauld@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1584


Sara Fira
Academic & Career Advising Coordinator
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-119
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  firas@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8414


LaToya Fletcher
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-125
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  fletcherl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6471


Leilani Flores
Library Technician/Project Assistant
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Library-109A
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  floresl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6354


Deseree Fojtik
ABE-IG Data Technician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  LD-111H
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  FojtikD@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6513


Larry Fojtik
Maintenance Assistant
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-104A
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  FojtikL@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1546


Steven Fojtik
Public Safety Officer-Corporal
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Security
Security - WHA
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  fojtiks@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6336


Sean Franco
Instructor of Welding
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  R-106
Carl N. Reynolds Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  francos@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6952


Cassandra Franklin
HR Reporting & Comp Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-208
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  franklinc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6560


Last Updated