Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Clemencia Callejas
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  callejasc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Georgeann Calzada
Dir of Fort Bend Co Campuses
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-131C
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  calzadag@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1504


John Cannon
Temp Assistant Baseball Coach
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  GYM-309
Gymnsaium - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  CannonJ@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6444


Zina Carter
Dir of Marketing, Comm & Advan
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  HMC-114
Hutchins Memorial Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  zinac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6417


Keith Case
Director of Athletics
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Life Sciences
Building:  GYM-304
Gymnsaium - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  casek@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6480


Anna Casteen
Instructor of Dev Math
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-240B
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  CasteenA@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1561


Leticia Castillo
Assistant Admissions Officer
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-106
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  castillol@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8415


Rachel Cavazos
Assistant Dir of Financial Aid
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-101G
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cavazosr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6945


Don Cavin
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-240G
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  CavinD@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6401


Nora Chalue
Assistant to the Controller
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-107
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  norac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6319


Anne Champion
Instructor of English
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  P-204A
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  ChampionA@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6598


Patricia Chandler
Admin Assistant to VPI
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-102
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  chandlerp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6306


Johnson Cherukara
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Life Sciences
Building:  SGL-233
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  cherukaraj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8462


Allyson Chuc
Director of Information System
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-110E
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  chuca@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6365


Linda Clark
Instructor of Criminal Justice
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  SGL-238
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  lindac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8575


Rhonda Clayton
Athletics Doc Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  GYM-308
Gymnsaium - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  claytonr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6368


Leigh Ann Collins
VP of Instruction
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-102C
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  lacollins@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6520


Jim Bob Conner
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-102
Duson-Hansen Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  connerj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6337


Jacquelyn Cooper-Edwards
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-225C
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  edwardsj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1587


Jazmin Cordova
Academic Advisor
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  L-106
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cordovaj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6936


Ramonica Cortez
Assistant Cashier
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-105
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  CortezR@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6412


Kirk Cowell
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-101
Duson-Hansen Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cowellk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6911


Gloria Crockett
Bay City Campus Specialist
Campus:  Bay City
Division:  
Building:  BC-101
Bay City Campus - Bay City
4000 Avenue F, Suite B
Bay City, TX, 77414
Email:  gloriac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-636-5001


Kelly Crosson
Allied Health Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-206
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  crossonk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6393


Kerrie Cunningham
Division Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-112
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cunninghamk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6574


Dianne Curtis
Instructor of Art
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-107
Duson-Hansen Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  curtisd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6312


Last Updated