Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Michael Adkins
Dir of Academic & Career Adv
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  PSC-301
Pioneer Student Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  AdkinsM@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6439


Jonathan Aguirre
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  aguirrej@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Dawn Aldana
Online Psychology Instructor
Campus:  Distance Education Course
Division:  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Building:  
Online Instruction Only

Distance Education Course, ,
Email:  aldanad@wcjc.edu
Phone:  --


Amanda Allen
Vice Pres of Strat, EM, & Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-108B
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  allena@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6468


Maria Alvarado
AEL Data Technician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  LD-111H
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  alvaradom@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6552


Sean Amestoy
Instructor of Agriculture
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Life Sciences
Building:  LD-113B
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  seana@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6453


Peter Anderson
Instructor of Geology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Life Sciences
Building:  S-129
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  andersonp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6506


Phyllis Appling
Instructor of INRW
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  P-205
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  phyllisa@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6502


Elizabeth Argote
TRIO SSS Grant Clerk
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  STEM Center
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  argotee@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6476


Pamela Armentrout
Instructor of English
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  S-209
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  parmentrout@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6470


Jorge Arroyos
College Recruiter
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-131A
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  arroyosg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1542


Kimberly Ashburn
Accessibility & Inst Media Tec
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-103A
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  ashburnk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1515


Last Updated