Staff

Wharton Campus

wcjclibrary@wcjc.edu

Dr. Christy Ruby

Director of Library Information and Technical Services 
979-532-6953 RubyC@wcjc.edu

Emily Krause Public Services Librarian 
979-532-6356 KrauseE@wcjc.edu
Theresa Martinez Circulation/Instructional Assistant
979-532-6509 MartinezT@wcjc.edu
VACANT Cataloging/Technical Services Technician
979-532-6354 
Linda Hines Acquisition Technician
979-532-6446 HinesL@wcjc.edu
Brittany Barbee Evening Library Clerk/Project Assistant
979-532-6443 BarbeeB@wcjc.edu

 

Sugar Land Campus - Fort Bend County Libraries - University Branch

ubliaison@fortbend.lib.tx.us

Jenifer Norville   Academic Liaison
281-633-5164


Kimberly Dulin Assistant Academic Liaison
281-633-5166

 

 

Last Updated