Staff

Wharton Campus

wcjclibrary@wcjc.edu

Marissa Saenz                       

Director of Library Information and Technical Services 
979-532-6953 saenzm@wcjc.edu

Vacant  Public Services Librarian
979-532-6356
Leilani Flores Evening Library Clerk/Project Assistant
979-532-6354  floresl@wcjc.edu
Veronica Garcia  Instructional Specialist/Library Open Computer Lab Coordinator
979-532-6332 
GarciaV@wcjc.edu
Linda Hines Acquisition Technician
979-532-6446 hinesl@wcjc.edu
Theresa Martinez Circulation/Instructional Assistant
979-532-6509 MartinezT@wcjc.edu
Rosie Nunez Cataloging/Technical Services Technician
979-532-6443 RosieN@wcjc.edu

 

Sugar Land Campus - Fort Bend County Libraries - University Branch

ubliaison@fortbend.lib.tx.us

Jenifer Norville   Academic Liaison
281-633-5164


Kimberly Dulin Assistant Academic Liaison
281-633-5166

 

Last Updated