Staff

Wharton Campus (Fax: 979-532-6527)

Marissa Saenz

Director of Library Information and Technical Services 
979-532-6953 saenzm@wcjc.edu

Vacant  Public Services Librarian
979-532-6356

Leilani Flores Evening Library Clerk/Project Assistant
979-532-6354  floresl@wcjc.edu
Veronica Garcia  Instructional Specialist/Library Open Computer Lab Coordinator
979-532-6332 
GarciaV@wcjc.edu
Linda Hines Acquisition Technician
979-532-6446 hinesl@wcjc.edu
Theresa Martinez Circulation/Instructional Assistant
979-532-6509 MartinezT@wcjc.edu
Rosie Nunez Cataloging/Technical Services Technician
979-532-6443 RosieN@wcjc.edu
Last Updated