Staff

CE Main Office
Richmond Campus, Rm. 122
281-239-1531
ce@wcjc.edu

Christina Vela
Continuing Education Secretary
Richmond Campus, Rm. 122
281-239-1531
velac@wcjc.edu

Tamara Sealy
Director of Continuing Education
Richmond Campus, Rm. 122C
281-239-1530
sealyt@wcjc.edu

Gloria Diaz
Kids' College Specialist
Richmond Campus, Rm. 122B
281-239-1541
diazg@wcjc.edu

Aryel Montalvo
Continuing Education Specialist
Sugar Land Campus - Brazos Hall, Rm. 120
281-243-8494
montalvoa@wcjc.edu

Wendy Tamayo
Continuing Education Specialist
Wharton Campus - Johnson Bldg., Rm. 112
281-243-8495
tamayow@wcjc.edu

Charala Ordoyne
Continuing Education Specialist - Part Time
Richmond Campus, Rm. 122
281-239-1511
ordoynec@wcjc.edu

 

Last Updated