Home Page > About Us > Campuses > Richmond

Richmond

Richmond Campus5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX 77469
1-800-561-9252
281-239-1500

The WCJC Richmond Campus offers students in Fort Bend County many program and course offerings in academics as well as technological studies. It is home to the WCJC motion capture studio, where digital media students get hands-on experience in creating motion graphics. A new cosmetology facility at the Richmond campus also offers area students the chance to complete the cosmetology program in Fort Bend County. Many new technical offerings, including Process Technology, are available at this campus location.

 


 

Roadmap to RichmondI would like to invite you to come by and see how we can help you Start Smart to a great future! Affordable learning is more accessible than ever. The Richmond campus makes it easy to take the first two years of courses at WCJC and pocket substantial savings before transferring credits to a four-year university. We offer 25 different courses, as well as 18 programs such as Computer Science, Early Childhood, Education, Engineering, EMS, Police, Process Technology and much more.

Matt Prasifka
Director of Fort Bend Campuses
                   

Physical Address: 5333 FM 1640, Richmond, TX 77469

 

Office Hours of the Richmond Campus

Monday - Friday        8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

The Business Office closes one hour early every day.

 

Staff

Debra Barron
Receptionist
281-239-1500
barrond@wcjc.edu

Tina Kollmann
Coordinator of Testing Services
281-239-1532

Cristina Nava
Admissions & Registration Officer
281-239-1535
navac@wcjc.edu

Matt Prasifka
Director of Fort Bend Campuses
281-239-1504
PrasifkaM@wcjc.edu               
 
Priscilla Salas
Financial Aid Counselor
281-239-1539
 
Ayesha Kadri
Counselor
kadria@wcjc.edu
281-239-1527
 
Seth Bailey
IT Technician
281-239-1502
 
Armando Palomino McClure
Recruiter
281-239-1526
mcclurea@wcjc.edu
 
Alexis Brooks
Academic Advisor
281-239-1593
brooksa@wcjc.edu

Bookstore
281-239-1513
 
Online Library, Room TC-142
281-239-1619
 
Security
281-239-1501

Michael Billingsley
Maintenance Supervisor 
281-239-1589
MikeB@wcjc.edu

Larry Fojtik
Maintenance Assistant
281-239-1546
FojtikL@wcjc.edu

 

Last Updated