Home Page > About Us > College Administration > Administrative Offices > Information Technology

Information Technology

 

 

The mission of the Department of Information Technology at Wharton County Junior College is to provide a reliable, secure, useful, and easily accessible information technology infrastructure that focuses on the needs of its students, faculty, and staff.

Staff

Office of Vice President of Technology

Pamela Youngblood
Vice President of Technology
pamy@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6542 

Lea Anna Kostelnik
Administrative Assistant to VP of Technology
kostelnikl@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6917 

 

Cyber Security

Robby Mathews
Director of Cyber Security
robbym@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6569

 

Database and Application Services

Bryan Chuc
Director of Database and Application Services
bryann@wcjc.edu
(281) 243-8424 

 
Tam Hoang
System Administrator
Hoangt@wcjc.edu
(979)532-6330

 

Help Desk and Training Services

Bob Falco
Help Desk/Training Coordinator
falcob@wcjc.edu 
(979) 532-6568 

Lori Saucedo
Help Desk Technician
saucedol@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6568

Ronnette Kilpatrick
IT Help Desk Assistant
kilpatrickr@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6487 
 
 

Information Systems Services

Allyson Chuc
Director of Information Systems
chuca@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6365

Jandy Luong
Systems Analyst
luongj@wcjc.edu
(
979) 532-6975

Jeremy Salinas
Systems Analyst
salinasj@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6563

 

Technical Services

John Miller
Manager of Technical Services
johnm@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6424 

Shane Benich
Network Administrator
benishs@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6423 

Vacant
Information Technology Reliability/Maintenance Technician

Tommy Regan
Information Technology Technician
tommyr@wcjc.edu
(281) 243-8504

Penny Orrell
Information Technology Technician
orrellp@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6524

Seth Bailey
Information Technology Technician
baileys@wcjc.edu
(281) 239-1502

Pisal Var
Information Technology Technician
varp@wcjc.edu
(979)532-6924

  

Web Services

Eric Li
Webmaster
ericl@wcjc.edu
(281) 239-1520 

Last Updated