Home Page > About Us > College Administration > Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

 

Name Title Phone/ Email/ Office
Michael Adkins Director of Academic & Career Advising 979-532-6439
adkinsm@wcjc.edu
PSC-301
George Arroyos College Recruiter 979-239-1542
arroyosg@wcjc.edu
TC-131A
Kimberly Ashburn Accessibility & Instructional Media Technologist 281-239-1515
ashburnk@wcjc.edu
TC-103A
Danny Bacot Director of Continuing Education 281-239-1530
bacotd@wcjc.edu 
TC-122C
Rachel Bahnsen Dean of Human Resources 979-532-6442
bahnsenr@wcjc.edu
A-206D
Amber Barbee Director of Counseling and Disability Services 979-532-6384
barbeea@wcjc.edu
PSC-313
Douglas Baumgarten Assistant Director of Facilities Management 979-532-6539
baumgartend@wcjc.edu
Maint-106
Michele Betancourt Director of Distance Education 281-239-1590
betancourtm@wcjc.edu
TC-103B
Lori Blust Financial Aid Coordinator/
Counselor-Sugar Land
281-243-8431
lorib@wcjc.edu
SGL-126
Alexis Brooks Title V HSI Career Development and Transfer Coordinator 979-532-6972
brooksa@wcjc.edu
L-106
Georgeann Calzada Director of Fort Bend County Campuses 281-239-1504
calzadag@wcjc.edu
TC-131C
SGL-117
Zina Carter Director of Marketing, Communications, & Advancement 979-532-6417
zinac@wcjc.edu
HMC-114
Keith Case Director of Athletics 979-532-6480
casek@wcjc.edu
GYM-304
Rachel Cavazos Assistant Director of Financial Aid 979-532-6945
cavazosr@wcjc.edu
A-101G
Allyson Chuc Senior Functional Analyst 979-532-6365
chuca@wcjc.edu
A-110E
Jazmin Cordova Academic Advisor 979-532-6936
cordovaj@wcjc.edu
L-106
NaQui Davidson Director of Student Life 979-532-6519
davidsonn@wcjc.edu
PSC-301C
Jessica Falcon TRIO SSS Grant Project Director 979-532-6478
falconj@wcjc.edu
L-203
Sara Fira Academic and Career Advising  Coordinator 281-243-8414
firas@wcjc.edu
SGL-119
Kay Gardner Counselor

979-532-6441
gardnerk@wcjc.edu
PSC-304

Shannon Glardon Counselor

281-243-8422
glardons@wcjc.edu 
SGL-123

Kimberly Gubbels Residence Life Supervisor

979-532-6388
gubbelsk@wcjc.edu
PSC-301D

Shayna Guerra TRIO SSS Success Advisor/Coordinator 979-532-6477
guerras@wcjc.edu
STEM Center
Tam Hoang System Administrator 979-532-6330
hoangt@wcjc.edu
P-112D
Candi Hollier Instructional Technologist 281-239-1522
hollierc@wcjc.edu
TC-126
Jonathan Jeter Director of the WCJC Foundation 979-532-6981
jeterj@wcjc.edu
L-108B
Mary Koczanowski Coordinator of Marketing & Communications 979-532-6418
koczanowskim@wcjc.edu
HMC-113
Stephanie Kolacny Academic Advisor 979-532-6457
kolacnys@wcjc.edu
L-106
Tina Kollmann Coordinator of Testing

281-239-1532
kollmannt@wcjc.edu
TC-124B

Leslie Kolojaco Director of Financial Aid 979-532-6346
kolojacol@wcjc.edu
A-101H
Chelsea Korenek College Recruiter 979-532-6431
martinezc@wcjc.edu 
PSC-301C
Lea Anna Kostelnik Senior Research Analyst 979-532-6331
kostelnikl@wcjc.edu
A-210A
Emily Krause Public Services Librarian 979-532-6356
krausee@wcjc.edu
L-102A
Eric Li Webmaster 281-239-1520
ericl@wcjc.edu
TC-110
Cindy Mahalitc Coordinator of Grants Management & Compliance

979-532-6534
mahalitcc@wcjc.edu 
A-101F

Angela Manna Admissions Officer

979-532-6382/WHA
281-243-8446/SGL
mannaa@wcjc.edu 
SGL-110

Jerry Martinez Dean of Enrollment Management and Registrar

979-532-6965
martinezje@wcjc.edu
PSC-305

Robby Mathews Senior System Administrator 979-532-6569
robbym@wcjc.edu
P-110
Tessa Mathews Director of Institutional Research 979-532-6939
tessam@wcjc.edu
A-210A
Lindsey McPherson Dean of Student Success 979-532-6905
mcphersonl@wcjc.edu
PSC-207
Mervat Mickael Academic Advisor 281-243-8413
mickaelm@wcjc.edu
SGL-116
Traci Myers Director of Senior Citizens Program 979-532-6504
myerst@wcjc.edu
LD-112C
Kerri Novak Human Resources Coordinator 979-532-6561
novakk@wcjc.edu
A-206B
Monica Oliver Title V HSI Experiential Learning Specialist 979-532-6971
oliverm@wcjc.edu
L-106
Armando Palomino McClure Coordinator of Recruitment 281-239-1526
mcclurea@wcjc.edu
TC-131B
Marcela Quinones College Recruiter 979-532-6455
quinonesm@wcjc.edu
PSC-310
Elvia Rodriguez Title V HSI Engagement and Communications Facilitator 979-532-6958
rodrigueze@wcjc.edu 
L-106
Marissa Saenz Director of Library Information & Technical Services 979-532-6953
saenzm@wcjc.edu
L-102
Priscilla Salas Financial Aid Coordinator/Counselor-FBTC 281-239-1539
salasp@wcjc.edu
TC-127
Benjamin Sharp  Coordinator of Marketing & Communications 979-532-6357
sharpb@wcjc.edu
S-119 
Catherine Shoppa Senior Academic Advisor  979-532-6918
shoppac@wcjc.edu
PSC-312 
Antoinette Smith Academic Advisor 281-239-1593
smithan@wcjc.edu 
TC-120
Donald Smith Dean of Vocational Instruction 979-532-6492
smithd@wcjc.edu
J-117
Natalie Stavinoha Coordinator Dual Credit & University Transfer 979-532-6964
natalies@wcjc.edu
A-203
Wendy Tamayo Adult Education and Literacy Career Advisor 979-532-6458
tamayow@wcjc.edu 
LD-111E
Tanya Taylor Simulation Laboratory Technician 979-532-6531
taylort@wcjc.edu
J-134
Scott Towsley Chief Information Officer 979-532-6383
towsleys@wcjc.edu
A-201
Duy Trinh Banner System Administrator 979-532-6563
trinhd@wcjc.edu
TC-111
Gloria Vela Grant Accountant 979-532-6316
gloriav@wcjc.edu
A-103B
Emily Voulgaris Assistant Director of Student Records 979-532-6537
voulgarise@wcjc.edu
A-106A
Cynthia Ward Controller 979-532-6915
wardc@wcjc.edu
A-107
Alexiah Wilson Title V HSI Academic Advisor for Financial Literacy

979-532-6935
wilsonal@wcjc.edu 
L-106J

Philip Wuthrich Director of Purchasing 979-532-6305
philipw@wcjc.edu
A-107
Tara Zekavat Director of Adult Education and Literacy 281-239-1524
zekavatt@wcjc.edu
TC-119
Last Updated