Home Page > About Us > College Administration > Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

 

Name Title Phone/ Email/ Office
Julie Aaronson Manager of College Recruiting 979-532-6455
juliea@wcjc.edu
PSC-303
Michael Adkins Director of Academic & Career Advising 979-532-6439
adkinsm@wcjc.edu
PSC-301
Kimberly Ashburn Accessibility & Instructional Media Technologist 979-532-6944
ashburnk@wcjc.edu
DE-101
Rachel Bahnsen Dean of Human Resources 979-532-6442
bahnsenr@wcjc.edu
A-206D
Douglas Baumgarten Assistant Director of Facilities Management 979-532-6539
baumgartend@wcjc.edu
Maint-106
Michele Betancourt Director of Distance Education 979-532-6336
betancourtm@wcjc.edu
DE-103
Lori Blust Financial Aid Coordinator/
Counselor-Sugar Land
281-243-8431
lorib@wcjc.edu
SGL-126
Alexis Brooks Academic Advisor 281-239-1593
brooksa@wcjc.edu
TC-120
Madeline Buchanan Title V Hispanic Serving Institutions Engagement & Communications Advisor 979-532-6971
buchananm@wcjc.edu
PSC-207
Samantha Cannell Academic Advisor 979-532-6935
cannells@wcjc.edu
PSC-311A
Zina Carter Director of Marketing, Communications, & Advancement 979-532-6417
zinac@wcjc.edu
HMC-114
Keith Case Director of Athletics 979-532-6480
casek@wcjc.edu
GYM-304
Allyson Chuc Director of Information Systems 979-532-6365
chuca@wcjc.edu
A-110E
Bryan Chuc Director of Database &
Application Services
281-239-1525
bryann@wcjc.edu
TC-126
NaQui Davidson Director of Student Life 979-532-6519
davidsonn@wcjc.edu
PSC-208
Susan Denman-Briones Director of Counseling & Disability Services 281-243-8422
susand@wcjc.edu
SGL-125
Jessica Falcon TRIO SSS Grant Project Director 979-532-6478
falconj@wcjc.edu
L-203
Susan Fendley Senior Research Analyst

979-532-6331
fendleys@wcjc.edu
A-210

Michael Feyen Director of Facilities
Management
979-532-6359
mikef@wcjc.edu 
Maintenance
Sara Fira GPS Campus Student Success Project Coordinator 979-532-6457
firas@wcjc.edu
PSC-300
Lilly Garcia Title V Hispanic Serving Institutions Project Director 979-532-6966
garcial@wcjc.edu 
L-108A
Kay Gardner Counselor

979-532-6441
gardnerk@wcjc.edu
PSC-304

Kimberly Gubbels Residence Life Supervisor

979-532-6388
gubbelsk@wcjc.edu
PSC-301

Shayna Guerra TRIO SSS Success Advisor/Coordinator 979-532-6477
guerras@wcjc.edu
STEM Center
Tam Hoang System Administrator 979-532-6330
hoangt@wcjc.edu
P-112D
Candi Hollier Instructional Technologist 281-239-1522
hollierc@wcjc.edu
TC-126
Ayesha Kadri Counselor 281-239-1527
kadria@wcjc.edu
TC-118
Mary Koczanowski Coordinator of Marketing & Communications 979-532-6418
koczanowskim@wcjc.edu
HMC-113
Tina Kollmann Coordinator of Testing

281-239-1532
kollmannt@wcjc.edu
TC-124B

Leslie Kolojaco Director of Financial Aid 979-532-6346
kolojacol@wcjc.edu
A-101H
Eric Li Webmaster 281-239-1520
ericl@wcjc.edu
TC-110
Jandy Luong Systems Analyst

979-532-6975
luongj@wcjc.edu
A-110E

Cindy Mahalitc Coordinator of Grants Management & Compliance

979-532-6534
mahalitcc@wcjc.edu 
A-101F

Robby Mathews Director of Technical Services 979-532-6569
robbym@wcjc.edu
P-110
Tessa Mathews Director of Institutional Research 979-532-6939
tessam@wcjc.edu
A-210A
Lindsey McPherson Dean of Student Success 979-532-6905
mcphersonl@wcjc.edu
PSC-207
Mervat Mickael Academic Advisor 281-243-8413
mickaelm@wcjc.edu
SGL-116
Philip Murad Systems Analyst 979-532-6544
muradp@wcjc.edu
A-110C
Kerri Novak Human Resources Coordinator 979-532-6561
novakk@wcjc.edu
A-206B
Kelly Novikoff Title V Hispanic Serving Institutions Experiential Learning Specialist 979-532-6972
novikoffk@wcjc.edu
PSC-207
Rose Ochoa Coordinator of Vocational Support Services 979-532-6483
ochoar@wcjc.edu
PSC-304
Armando Palomino McClure College Recruiter 281-239-1526
mcclurea@wcjc.edu
TC-117
Matthew Prasifka Director of Fort Bend County Campuses 281-239-1504/TC
281-243-8412/SGL
prasifkam@wcjc.edu
TC-131C / SGL-117
Marissa Saenz Director of Library Information & Technical Services 979-532-6953
saenzm@wcjc.edu
L-102
Priscilla Salas Financial Aid Coordinator/Counselor-FBTC 281-239-1539
salasp@wcjc.edu
TC-127
Robert Sanchez Title V Hispanic Serving Institutions Career Development & Transfer Coordinator

979-532-6001
sanchezr@wcjc.edu
PSC-310C

Tamara Sealy Director of Continuing Education

281-239-1530
sealyt@wcjc.edu
TC-122C

Benjamin Sharp  Coordinator of Marketing & Communications 979-532-6357
sharpb@wcjc.edu
S-119 
Catherine Shoppa Senior Academic Advisor  979-532-6918
shoppac@wcjc.edu
PSC-312 
Donald Smith Dean of Vocational Instruction 979-532-6492
smithd@wcjc.edu
J-117
Merry Sprague Assistant Director of Financial Aid 979-532-6945
merryr@wcjc.edu
A-101
Natalie Stavinoha Coordinator Dual Credit & University Transfer 979-532-6964
natalies@wcjc.edu
A-203
Johnnie Svatek College Recruiter/Academic Advisor  979-532-6431
svatekj@wcjc.edu
S-118
Tanya Taylor Simulation Laboratory Technician 979-532-6531
taylort@wcjc.edu
J-134
Daniel Terronez  Director of Security & Public Safety  979-532-6465
terronezd@wcjc.edu
PSC-Security 
Duy Trinh Banner System Administrator 979-532-6563
trinhd@wcjc.edu
TC-111
Gloria Vela Grant Accountant 979-532-6316
gloriav@wcjc.edu
A-103
Emily Voulgaris Assistant Director of Admissions & Registration 979-532-6537
voulgarise@wcjc.edu
A-101
Cynthia Ward Controller 979-532-6915
wardc@wcjc.edu
A-107
Vershonda Williams Senior Academic Advisor 281-243-8414
williamsv@wcjc.edu
SGL-119
Kimberly Willis Director of Senior Citizens Program

979-532-6504
willisk@wcjc.edu
L
D-112C

Philip Wuthrich Director of Purchasing 979-532-6305
philipw@wcjc.edu
A-107
Tara Zekavat Director of Adult Education and Literacy 281-239-1524
zekavatt@wcjc.edu
TC-119
Last Updated