Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Joe Waldrop
Instructor of Music/Band Dir
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  FA-122
Duson-Hansen Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  waldropj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6366


Sharla Walker
Instructor of Radiologic Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-230
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  sharlaw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6379


Kelly Wallace
Instructor of Physical Therapy
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-231
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  wallacek@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6374


Theresa Wappel
Assistant Registrar-FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-130
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  theresaw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1544


Cynthia Ward
Controller
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-107
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  wardc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6915


Wendy Waters
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-112
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  watersw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6406


Gus Wessels
Dean of Financial and Bus Svcs
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-107B
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  gusw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6505


Dee Westerfield
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  westerfielda@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Kelley Whitley
Instructor of Chemistry
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-112A
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  whitleyk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6326


Megan Wilcox
Sr Citizens Program Director
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  LD-112C
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  wilcoxm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6504


Khyla Williams
Front Desk Receptionist-BC
Campus:  Bay City
Building:  BC-Front Desk
Bay City Campus - Bay City
4000 Avenue F, Suite B
Bay City, TX, 77414
Email:  williamsk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-318-7355


Vershonda Williams
Academic Advisor
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-119
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  williamsv@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8414


Joy Wind
Instructor of History
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-206
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  joyw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6449


Nancy Witt
Instructor of Voc Nursing
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-218
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  wittn@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6486


Stephanie Witzkoski
Service Center Clerk
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-114
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  witzkoskist@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6413


Steve Witzkoski
Instructor of Automotive Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  LD-101F
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  witzkoskis@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6549


Robert Wolter
Director of Richmond Campus
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-131C
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  robertw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1504


Xuan Wu
PT Instructor of Physics
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-248B
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  wux@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8592


Philip Wuthrich
Director of Purchasing
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-107
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  philipw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6305


Last Updated