Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Wendy Tamayo
CE Specialist-Sugar Land
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-128
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  tamayow@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8494


Tanya Taylor
Nursing Laboratory Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-125
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  taylort@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6531


Wayne Taylor
Dual Credit Coordinator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  S-213
Pioneer Student Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  waynet@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6444


Danny Terronez
Sec & Public Safety Director
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  PSC-Security
Pioneer Student Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  terronezd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6465


Jason Thompson
Apprentice Electrician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  thompsonj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6983


Jeff Tix
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-240F
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  tixj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1512


Frank Torres
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  torresf@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Rosella Tucker
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-214A
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  tuckerr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8559


Matthew Tutor
Temp Assistant Baseball Coach
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  GYM-305
Gymnasium
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  TutorM@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6481


Last Updated