Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Priscilla Salas
Financial Aid Counselor
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-127
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  salasp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1539


Betty Salas
Instructor of Physical Therapy
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-234
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  bettys@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6374


Lina Salas
Sec to Senior Citizens Center
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  LD-112
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  linas@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6430


Marie Samuel
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  SGL-204
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  marias@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8564


Robert Sanchez
Instructor of Refrig & A/C
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  R-105
Carl N. Reynolds Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  roberts@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6302


Patricia Santos
Testing Technician
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-124
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  santosp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8434


Donna Schilling
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  P-108A
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  dschilling@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6401


Jim Schoshinski
Instructor of Government
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  TC-240J
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  schoshinskij@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1569


Alvin Schultz
Asst Dir to Facilities Mgmt
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  alvins@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6539


Victoria Schultz
Instructor of Human Services
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  S-212
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  victorias@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6389


Sara Scurry

Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  S-107
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  scurrys@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6313


Mushira Shamsi
Instructor of Ed/Early Child
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  SGL-232
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  shamsim@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8449


Ben Sharp
Marketing & Comm Coordinator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  S-119
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  sharpb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6357


Amanda Shelton
Instructor of History
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  TC-131A
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  amandas@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1581


Margaret Sherrod
Instructor of Sociology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  SGL-219
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  margarets@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8579


Jo Shimek
Engineering Design Instructor
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  P-211B
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  joannl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6339


Lindsey Shimek
Campus Support Clerk-FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-125
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  shimekl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1534


Jeff Shine
Instructor of Government
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  S-210
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  shineg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6349


Lisa Shoppa
DL Technology Support Spec
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  DE-101
Distance Education Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  lisas@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6929


Catherine Shoppa
Academic Advisor
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  PSC-312
Pioneer Student Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  shoppac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6918


Andrea Shropshire
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-112
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  ShropshireA@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6404


Celine Siewert
Instructor of Accounting
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  SGL-221
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  siewertc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8547


Bracha Silverstone
Instructor of Math
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  TC-140K
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  silverstoneb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1566


Yvonne Smith
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  TC-140G
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  smithy@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1559


Michelle Smith
Div Sec to Vocational Science
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  LD-115
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  michells@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6554


Amanda Smith
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-241A
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  smitha@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8506


June Sparks
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  sparksj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Pam Speights
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-225B
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  pams@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1668


Paul Spellman
Instructor of History
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  TC-140B
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  pauls@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1552


Theresa Spillers
Accounting Clerk I
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-105
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  spillerst@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6410


Merry Sprague
Assistant Dir of Financial Aid
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-101
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  merryr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6945


Natalie Stavinoha
Instructional Retention Coord
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  PSC-310
Pioneer Student Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  natalies@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6964


Tracy Stripling
Student Recruiter-Richmond
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-117
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  striplingt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1526


Scott Stripling
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-240D
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  striplingd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1570


Johnnie Svatek
Student Recruiter/Acad Advisor
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  PSC-305
Pioneer Student Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  svatekj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6431


Last Updated