Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Kathleen Naylor
Division Sec to Bus and Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-114
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  naylork@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6394


Dale Neaderhouser
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-217
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  dalen@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8519


Robin Nealy
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-108
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  robinn@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1590


Steve Nelson
Maintenance Assistant-FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  steven@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1546


Mary Austin Newman
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  FA-102
Duson-Hansen Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  maryn@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6337


Cullen Newsom
Instructor of Electronics
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-206A
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  newsomc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6341


Daniel Noguez
Groundskeeper
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  noguezd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6942


Bob Nottebart
Instructor of History
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  S-124
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  bobn@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6450


Kerri Novak

Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-206
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  novakk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6561


Garland Novosad
Instructor of Dental Hygiene
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-152
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  garlandn@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6425


Rosie Nunez
Cataloging/Technical Svcs Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Library
J.M. Hodges Learning Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  rosien@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6443


Obiageli Nwosu

Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-113
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  nwosuo@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8539


Last Updated