Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Cheryl Machicek
Sr Marketing & Comm Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  HMC-113
Hutchins Memorial Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cherylm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6322


Amelia Maretka
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-108B
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  amaretka@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6333


Beverley Marks
Counselor
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-118
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  beverleym@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1527


Delia Martinez
Chief Site Mgr/Senior Citizen
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Senior Citizen Bldg
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  dalem@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6503


Theresa Martinez
Circulation/Instructional Asst
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Library-102B
J.M. Hodges Learning Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  martinezt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6509


Bonnie Mascheck
Instructor of Voc Nursing
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-220
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  mascheckb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6399


Victor Mata
Groundskeeper
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  matav@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Allyson Matheaus
Instructor of Radiologic Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-224
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  matheausa@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6380


Tessa Mathews
Dir of Institutional Research
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-210A
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  tessam@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6939


Robby Mathews
Network Administrator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-110
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  robbym@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6569


Larry Matula
Painter
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  matulal@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Robin Matzke

Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-240
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  matzker@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6364


Jennifer Mauch
Instructor of Physics/Math/Eng
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  S-216
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  mauchj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6396


Shelley Mayfield
Instructor of Dental Hygiene
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-108
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  smayfield@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6427


Nora McCarthy
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-102A
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  noram@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6551


Mary McClelland
Instructor of Bus/Office Admin
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-106B
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  marymc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6415


Betty McCrohan
President
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-113
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  bettym@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6400


Rebecca McElroy
Instructor of Psychology
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  TC-240B
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  rebeccamc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1565


Greg McLarty
Instructor of Drama
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  FA-114
Duson-Hansen Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  mclartyg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6397


John McLeroy
Maintenance Assistant
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  mcleroyj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Patricia Melton
Accounting Clerk II
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-105
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  meltonp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6411


John Miller
Manager of Tech Services
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-110
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  johnm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6424


Brittany Miller
STEM Assess & Prof Dev Coord
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-225F
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  millerb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1521


Rachel Molano
Assistant Cashier
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-105
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  molanor@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6941


Gloria Montoya

Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-206
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  montoyag@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6947


Lupe Moreno
Mail Carrier/Gen Maintenance
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  morenol@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Carlos Munoz
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  munozc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Jimidene Murphey
Instructor of English
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-204A
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  murpheyj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6318


Willie Myles
Process Technology Instructor
Campus:  Bay City
Division:  
Building:  BC-104
Bay City Campus
4000 Avenue F, Suite B
Bay City, TX, 77414
Email:  mylesw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-244-8133


Last Updated