Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Stephen Laitkep
Electrician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  laitkeps@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6983


Mary Lang
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-240G
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  maryl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1576


Amy LaPan
Dean of Vocational Instruction
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-113F
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  lapana@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6334


Richard Lauterbach
Title V Technical Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  DE-101 Cubicle 2
Distance Education Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  lauterbachr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6533


Patti Lawlor
Counselor-Wharton
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  PSC-304
Pioneer Student Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  patricil@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6441


Sandra Ledesma
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  ledesmas@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Barbara Lee
Allied Health Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-233
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  leeb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6491


Dave Leenhouts
Vice Pres of Student Services
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  PSC-207
Pioneer Student Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  leenhoutsd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6905


Paula Leifrig
Front Desk Receptionist-FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-106/Reception
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  leifrigp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1510


Debra Lemson
Instructor of Music
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-118
Duson-Hansen Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  lemsond@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6910


Karen Lescure
Instructor of English
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  SGL-213
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  karenl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8530


Eric Li
Webmaster
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-110
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  ericl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1520


Juan Limones
Groundskeeper Foreman
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  limonesj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6942


Kristin Livingston
Title V HSI STEM Articulation
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  STEM CENTER
J.M. Hodges Learning Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  livingstonk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6385


Jon Loessin

Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  S-121
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jonl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6461


Debbie Lutringer
Instructor of Health Info Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-235
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  lutringerd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6363


Stephen Lyford
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  P-106A
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  lyfords@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6479


Barbara Lynn
Instructor of Early Childhood
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  TC-140F
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  barbaral@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1556


Last Updated