Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Stephen Laitkep
Electrician
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  laitkeps@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6983


Mary Lang
Instructor of English
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-240G
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  maryl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1576


Sandra Ledesma
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  ledesmas@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Barbara Lee
Sec & Public Safety Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  PSC-105
Pioneer Student Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  leeb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6501


Dave Leenhouts
Vice Pres of Student Services
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  PSC-207
Pioneer Student Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  leenhoutsd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6905


Paula Leifrig
Front Desk Receptionist-FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-106/Reception
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  leifrigp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1500


Debra Lemson
Instructor of Music
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  FA-118
Duson-Hansen Building - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  lemsond@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6910


Karen Lescure
Instructor of English
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-213
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  karenl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8530


Eric Li
Webmaster
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-110
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  ericl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1520


Juan Limones
Groundskeeper Foreman
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  limonesj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6507


Shawna Lindsey
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-208
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  LindseyS@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8569


Nicole Lippolis
Instructor of Chemistry
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-239
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  lippolisn@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8588


Jon Loessin
Sociology Instr PT - Wharton
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-121
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jonl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6461


Debbie Lutringer
Instructor of Health Info Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-235
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  lutringerd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6363


Stephen Lyford
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  P-106A
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  lyfords@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6479


Barbara Lynn
Instructor of Ed/Early Child
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-140F
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  barbaral@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1556


Last Updated