Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Gary Kalina
Maintenance Assistant
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kalinag@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6538


James Kelley
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-140I
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  jamesk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1561


Ronnette Kilpatrick
IT Help Desk Assistant
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  P-112B
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  KilpatrickR@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6487


Gerald Kinder
Instructor of Manufact Tech
Campus:  Bay City
Building:  BC-200E
Bay City Campus - Bay City
4000 Avenue F, Suite B
Bay City, TX, 77414
Email:  kinderg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-318-7355


Bryce Kocian
VP of Administrative Services
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-113D
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  brycek@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6315


Mary Koczanowski
Coord of Marketing & Comm
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  HMC-113
Hutchins Memorial Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  koczanowskim@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6418


Marlene Kolafa
Instructor of Cosmetology
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  LD-108E
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  sandrak@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6419


Tina Kollmann
Testing Technician
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-124B
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  kollmannt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1532


Leslie Kolojaco
Coordinator ofTesting Services
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  L-202
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kolojacol@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6386


Pat Korenek
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-126
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  korenekp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6594


Lea Anna Kostelnik
Admin Asst to VP of Technology
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-108A
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kostelnikl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6917


Sarah Kresta
Allied Health Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-129
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  krestas@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6429


David Kucera
Instructor of Electronics Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  P-115
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  davidk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6342


Jacqueline Kuehn
Instructor of Cosmetology
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  LD-108E
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jaqelr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6327


Kay Kunkel
PT Admin Clerical-Wharton
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-113
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kunkelk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6338


Last Updated