Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Stephanie Jackson
Resident Hall Supervisor
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Brooking Hall
Brooking Hall - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jacksons@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-1757


Vicki Jacobs
Systems Analyst
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-110D
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  vickij@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6563


Tammie Janik
State Reporting Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-210
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  janikt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6329


Jennifer Jeffery
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-117
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jenniferj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6934


Laurence Jenkins
Instructor of Electronics
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  P-206A
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jenkinsl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6341


Geraldine Jochec
Cashier
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-105
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jochecg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6412


Karl Johnson
Temp Instructor of EMS
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-112
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  johnsonk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1568


William Johnson
Instructor of Sociology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-219
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  williamj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8579


Judy Jones
Director of Human Resources
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-206D
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  judyj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6947


Tiffany Jones
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-226
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  jonest@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8584


Amanda Jurek
Admissions Document Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-106
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jureka@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6381


Last Updated