Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Vicki Jacobs
Systems Analyst
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-110D
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  vickij@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6563


Tammie Janik
State Reporting Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-101C
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  janikt@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6329


Jennifer Jeffery
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  S-117
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jenniferj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6934


Geraldine Jochec
Accounting Clerk II
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-103
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jochecg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6408


David Johanson
Senior Systems Analyst
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-110C
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  johansond@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6544


Glendell Jones
Instructor of History
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  TC-240J
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  glenj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1580


Judy Jones
Director of Human Resources
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-206D
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  judyj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6947


Dan Jones
Dir of Inst Effect & Res Dev
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-210
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jonesd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6975


Charlet Jose
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  SGL-208
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  josec@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8569


Amanda Jurek
Campus Support Clerk-SL
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-106
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  jureka@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8415


Last Updated