Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Purti Gadkari
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-233
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  purtig@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8518


Patty Gaona
Disability Servs Coordinator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  PSC-315
Pioneer Student Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  gaonap@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6384


Christine Garcia
Financial Aid DE Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-101
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  christg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6437


Alejandro Garcia
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  garciaal@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Veronica Garcia
Title V HSI STEM Succ Coach-TC
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  L-STEM CENTER
J.M. Hodges Learning Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  garciav@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6571


Alex Gardner
Resident Hall Supervisor
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Frankie Hall
Frankie Hall
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  gardneral@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6982


Kay Gardner
Helpdesk/Training Coordinator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-202A
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  gardnerk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6568


Adeline Garza
Financial Aid Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-101
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  adelineg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6438


Irma Garza
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  garzai@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Mary Garza
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  garzam@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Janice Gensler
Acquisition Technician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Library
J.M. Hodges Learning Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  genslerj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6446


Scott Glass
Director of FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-131C
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  tracyg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1504


Mary Ann Glaze
Sec to Director of Admissions
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-106
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  maryanng@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6454


Danny Glenn
Instructor of Geology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  S-129
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  dannyg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6506


Natasha Goins
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  SGL-206
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  goinsn@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8561


Michael Gorka
Custodian-FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  gorkam@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1589


Linda Graham
Instructor of History
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  SGL-241
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  lindag@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8549


Linda Griffith
Instructor of History
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  TC-140G
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  lindagr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1560


J B Groves
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  TC-140D
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  jbgroves@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1554


Kenneth Grubb
Instructor of History
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  P-104A
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  grubbk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6907


Jana Guest
Campus Support Clerk-SL
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-108
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  guestj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8436


Maria Guevara
AEL Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  LD-111
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  guevaram@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6301


Timothy Guin
Instructor of Law Enforcement
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  LD-115A
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  guint@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6575


Varun Gupta
Instructor of Economics
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  SGL-220
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  guptav@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8517


Pramila Gurrala
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-243
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  pramilag@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8552


Last Updated