Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Robert Falco
Help Desk Technician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-112A
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  falcor@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6568


Jessica Falcon
Title V HSI STEM Grant Op Mgr
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  L-STEM 101
J.M. Hodges Learning Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  falconj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6478


William Feagin
Instructor of Government
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  TC-240K
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  feaginw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1583


Susie Fendley
Research Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-210
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  fendleys@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6331


Deanna Feyen
Exec Secretary to President
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-113
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  deannaf@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6304


Michael Feyen
Director of Facilities Mgmt
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  mikef@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6359


Sara Fira
Academic Advisor-Title V/SS
Campus:  Julie Rivers
Division:  
Building:  SGL-116
Sugar Land
550 Julie Rivers Drive
Sugar Land, TX, 77478
Email:  firas@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8413


Peggy Fitt
Instructor of Kinesiology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  Gym-309
Gymnasium
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  peggyf@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6452


Leilani Flores
Evening Library Clerk
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Library-109A
J.M. Hodges Learning Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  floresl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6354


Brianna Florus
Instructor of Kinesiology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  GYM-206
Gymnasium
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  florusb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6371


Carolyn Foegelle
Secretary to Facilities Mgmt
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  carolynf@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Steven Fojtik
Public Safety Officer
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  PSC-Security
Pioneer Student Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  fojtiks@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6523


Last Updated