Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Dariush Darayan
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Technology and Business
Building:  SGL-223
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  darayand@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8565


Sandra Davis
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-118
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  daviss@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6403


Mccoy Davis
Groundskeeper
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  davism@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6942


Kevin Dees
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  S-228A
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  kevind@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6460


Henry Delgado
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  delgadoh@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6956


Susan Denman-Briones
Dir-Acad Advising/Counseling
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-125
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  susand@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8422


Carol Derkowski
Instructor of Dental Hygiene
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-229
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  carold@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6428


John Dettling
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  S-110
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jdettling@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6314


Cindy Diener
Instructor of English
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  P-102B
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  dienerc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6433


Aaron Dittmar
Structural Welding Instructor
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  R-106
Carl N. Reynolds Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  dittmara@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6952


Candace Doriski
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  TC-240I
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  candaced@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1579


Last Updated