Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Frank Carey
Instructor of Chemistry
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-239
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  frankc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8550


James Carolan
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  S-217
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jamesc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6362


Zina Carter
Director of Marketing and Comm
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  HMC-114
Hutchins Memorial Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  zinac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6417


Patrice Carter
Instructor of History
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  SGL-236
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  patricec@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8529


Kristen Cartwright
Academic Advisor
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-119
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  cartwrightk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8414


Keith Case
Baseball Coach
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  GYM-304
Gymnasium
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  casek@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6480


Nora Chalue
Assistant to the Controller
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-107
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  norac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6319


Patricia Chandler
Admin Assistant to VPI
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-102
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  chandlerp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6306


Johnson Cherukara
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-228
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  cherukaraj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8462


Kam Chu
Instructor of Physics
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-130
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  chuk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8538


Bryan Chuc
Dir of Database & App Services
Campus:  Julie Rivers
Division:  
Building:  SUG-600B
Sugar Land
550 Julie Rivers Drive
Sugar Land, TX, 77478
Email:  bryann@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-287-2005


Allyson Chuc
Systems Analyst
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-110E
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  chuca@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6365


Linda Clark
Instructor of Criminal Justice
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  SGL-238
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  lindac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8575


Michael Clark
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  clarkm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Rhonda Clayton
Athletics Doc Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  GYM-308
Gymnasium
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  claytonr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6368


Curtis Cline
Instructor of Automotive Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Vocational Science
Building:  LD-101D
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  curtisc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6548


Ryan Cobb
HVAC Technician
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cobbr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6467


Sean Collins
Instructor of Chemistry
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  S-207
F.J.L. Blasingame Science Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  collinss@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6572


Mason Collins
Carpenter
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  collinsm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6538


Leigh Ann Collins
VP of Instruction
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-102C
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  lacollins@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6520


Jim Bob Conner
Instructor of Speech
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  TC-140I
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  connerj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1562


Shelley Cook
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-103B
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  naisers@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6409


Gloria Crockett
Bay City Campus Specialist
Campus:  Bay City
Division:  
Building:  BC-101
Bay City Campus
4000 Avenue F, Suite B
Bay City, TX, 77414
Email:  gloriac@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-244-3334


Kelly Crosson
Allied Health Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-233
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  crossonk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6393


Micheal Crouch
Admin Assistant to DVI
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-113
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  crouchm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6307


Cynthia Cruz
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Allied Health
Building:  J-111
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cruzc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6471


Kerrie Cunningham
Admin Assist to Academic Dean
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-112
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  cunninghamk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6574


Dianne Curtis
Instructor of Art
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Communications and Fine Arts
Building:  FA-101
Duson-Hansen Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  curtisd@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6312


Last Updated