Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Gene Bahnsen
Athletic Dir/Instructor of PE
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Gym-220
Gymnsaium - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  geneb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6369


Rachel Bahnsen
Director of PR and Benefits
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-208
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  bahnsenr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6442


Seth Bailey
Information Technology Tech
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-209
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  baileys@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1502


Joe Ann Balles
Division Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  P-114
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  ballesj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6394


Vicky Baltz
Financial Aid Sec/Receptionist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-101
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  BaltzV@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6437


John Bankston
Instructor of Chemistry
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-140J
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  bankstonj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1563


Lacee Barbre
Accounting Clerk III
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-103
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  laceeb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6407


Shayna Barker
TRIO SSS Advising Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  STEM Center
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  barkers@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6477


Sandy Barnett
Distance Education Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  DE-101
Distance Education Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  barnetts@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6402


Michelle Bass
Campus Support Clerk-SL
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-106
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  bassm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8445


Douglas Baumgarten
Asst Dir to Facilities Mgmt
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  baumgartend@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6539


Lori Baumgarten
Allied Health Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-233
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  baumgartenl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6391


Franci Bay
Instructor of Dental Hygiene
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-153
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  francih@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6448


Susie Beair
Instructor of Voc Nursing
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-219
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  beairl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6593


Frank Becak
Instructor of EMS
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  LD-113C
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  becakf@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6518


Katerin Beltran
Human Resources Technician
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-206
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  BeltranK@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6947


Shane Benich
IT Reliability/Maint Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  P-110
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  benichs@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6423


Andrew Berezin
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-230
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  berezina@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8591


Gregorio Berrios
Carpenter/Plumber
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  berriosg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6538


Michele Betancourt
Distance Education Director
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  DE-103
Distance Education Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  betancourtm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6336


Archna Bhasin
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-242
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  bhasina@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8556


CJ Bibus
Instructor of History
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-240G
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  bibusc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1577


Michael Billingsley
General Maintenance-FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-104B
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  mikeb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1589


Ophelia Binkley-Webb
Instructor of Psychology
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-240E
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  webbo@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1572


Karen Bishop
PBX Operator
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-108
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  karenb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-2200


Lori Blust
Financial Aid Counselor
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-126
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  lorib@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8431


Brenda Bode
Instructor of Dental Hygiene
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-151
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  brendab@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6914


Gary Bonewald
Instructor of EMS
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  LD-115D
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  BonewaldG@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6540


Shirley Bonewald
Assistant Cashier
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-105
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  BonewaldS@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6941


Jane Booker
Coord/Colorado Head Site Mgr
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Senior Citizen Center
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  janeb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-732-5606


Kimberly Bowen-Johnson
CE Program Secretary
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-122
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  bowen-johnsonk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1531


Constance Bowie
Instructor of ADN
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  J-127
Health & Occupation Center - W
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  bowiec@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6464


Dana Bramble
Instructor of Dev English
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-240L
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  danab@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1584


Andy Brazda
Coordinator of Open Lab
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-372
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  brazdaa@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8509


Roweena Britton
AEL Documentation Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  LD-111
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  brittonr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6301


Marsha Brown
CE Kids College Specialist
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-122
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  brownm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1541


Rebecca Brown
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-140L
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  rebeccab@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1567


Lindsay Buckingham
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-216
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  buckinghaml@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6362


James Bullock
Director of Cyber Security
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  P-112D
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jamesb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6330


Frederick Bush
Instructor of English
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-215
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  bushr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8523


Last Updated