Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Gene Bahnsen
Athletic Dir/Instructor of PE
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Gym-220
Gymnasium
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  geneb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6369


Rachel Bahnsen
Assist Dir Payroll & Benefits
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-208
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  bahnsenr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6442


John Bankston
Instructor of Chemistry
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  TC-140J
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  bankstonj@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1563


Lacee Barbre
Accounting Clerk III
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-103
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  laceeb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6407


Shayna Barker
Title V HSI STEM Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  STEM Center
J.M. Hodges Learning Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  barkers@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6477


Sandy Barnett
Title V Grant Secretary
Campus:  Julie Rivers
Division:  
Building:  SUG-125
Sugar Land
550 Julie Rivers Drive
Sugar Land, TX, 77478
Email:  barnetts@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-287-2011


Michelle Bass
Campus Support Clerk-SL
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-106
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  bassm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8445


Lori Baumgarten
Allied Health Secretary
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-233
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  baumgartenl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6391


Franci Bay
Instructor of Dental Hygiene
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-153
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  francih@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6448


Susie Beair
Instructor of LVN
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-219
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  beairl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6593


Marla Belasquez
Assistant Admissions Officer
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-106
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  belasquezm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6904


Kimberly Benien
Instructor of Math
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  TC-140K
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  benienk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1519


Andrew Berezin
Instructor of Biology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-230
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  berezina@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8591


Gregorio Berrios
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  berriosg@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Michele Betancourt
Distance Education Director
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  DE-103
Distance Education Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  betancourtm@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6336


Archna Bhasin

Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-242
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  bhasina@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8556


Christopher Bible

Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-140L
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  BibleC@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1571


CJ Bibus
Instructor of History
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-240G
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  bibusc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1577


Michael Billingsley
General Maintenance-FBTC
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TW 104B
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  mikeb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1589


Ophelia Binkley-Webb
Instructor of Psychology
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  Social and Behavioral Science
Building:  TC-240E
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  webbo@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1572


Karen Bishop
PBX Operator
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-108
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  karenb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-4560


Lesley Blanks
Instructor of Psychology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-224
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  blanksl@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8571


Lori Blust
Financial Aid Counselor
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-126
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  lorib@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8431


Brenda Bode

Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-151
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  brendab@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6914


Gary Bonewald
Instructor of EMS
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  LD-115D
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  BonewaldG@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6540


Jane Booker
Coord/Colorado Head Site Mgr
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Senior Citizen Center
LaDieu Technology Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  janeb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-732-5606


Dana Bramble
Instructor of Dev English
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-240L
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  danab@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1584


Katie Brandt
CE Specialist-Wharton
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-122B
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  brandtk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1530


Andy Brazda
Coordinator of Open Lab
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-372
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  brazdaa@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8509


Benjamin Brink
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  Math and Science
Building:  SGL-235
Sugar Land/UH
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  benb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8520


Rebecca Brown
Instructor of Computer Science
Campus:  Richmond
Division:  
Building:  TC-140L
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  rebeccab@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1567


Melissa Bruton
Instructor of Surgical Tech
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  J-231
M.G. & Lillie A. Johnson Health Occupations Center
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  melissaw@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6310


Barbara Bubela
Admin Asst to VP of Admin Svcs
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  A-113
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  barbarab@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6308


Charlotte Buckley
Resident Hall Supervisor
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  Brooking Hall
Brooking Hall
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  buckleyc@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-9352


James Bullock
MIS Infrastructure Architect
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  
Building:  P-112D
J.R. Peace Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  jamesb@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6330


Frederick Bush
Instructor of English
Campus:  Sugar Land
Division:  
Building:  SGL-215
Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  bushr@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8523


Last Updated