Home Page > Directory

Directory
 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


Julie Aaronson
Manager of College Recruitment
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  PSC-303
Pioneer Student Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  juliea@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6455


Amy Acord
Instructor of Government
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-227
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  acorda@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8540


Esther Aguilar
Custodian
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maintenance
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  aguilare@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6358


Dawn Aldana
Online Psychology Instructor
Campus:  Online Only
Division:  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Email:  aldanad@wcjc.edu
Phone:  361-571-4323


Gerald Alford
Transportation Operator/Maint.
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  Maint-106
Maintenance Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  geralda@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6472


Amanda Allen
Vice Pres of Planning & IE
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  A-113F
Administration Building
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  allena@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6468


Maria Alvarado
AEL Data Technician
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  LD-111H
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  alvaradom@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6552


Sean Amestoy
Instructor of Agriculture
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  LD-113B
LaDieu Technical Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  seana@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6453


Peter Anderson
Geology Instr. PT - Wharton
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-129
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  andersonp@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6506


Phyllis Appling
Instructor of Dev Reading
Campus:  Wharton
Division:  Social and Behavioral Sciences
Building:  P-205
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  phyllisa@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6502


Elizabeth Argote
TRIO SSS Grant Clerk
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  STEM Center
J.M. Hodges Library
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  argotee@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6476


Pamela Armentrout
Instructor of English
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  S-209
Science Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  parmentrout@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6470


Timothy Arriaga
Instructor of Eng Design
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  P-210
Peace Building - Wharton
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  arriagat@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6367


Kimberly Ashburn
Distance Education Specialist
Campus:  Wharton
Building:  DE-101
Distance Education Center - WH
911 Boling Highway
Wharton, TX, 77488
Email:  ashburnk@wcjc.edu
Phone:  979-532-6944


Alice Atkins
Director of CE
Campus:  Richmond
Building:  TC-122C
Fort Bend Technical Center
5333 FM 1640
Richmond, TX, 77469
Email:  atkinsa@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-239-1511


Richard Aurisano
Instructor of Geology
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-240
Sugar Land Campus - Sugar Land
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  aurisanor@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8568


Nelli Avetisyan
Instructor of Mathematics
Campus:  Sugar Land
Building:  SGL-237
Sugar Land/UH Campus
14004 University Boulevard
Sugar Land, TX, 77479
Email:  avetisyann@wcjc.edu
Phone:  281-243-8416


Last Updated