Staff

Wharton Campus (Fax: 979-532-6527)

Kwei-Feng Hsu Director of Library Information and Technical Services 
979-532-6953
KweiH@wcjc.edu
Marissa Saenz Public Services Librarian
979-532-6356
SaenzM@wcjc.edu
Leilani Flores Evening Library Clerk/Project Assistant
979-532-6354
floresl@wcjc.edu
Veronica Garcia  Instructional Specialist/Library Open Computer Lab Coordinator
979-532-6332
GarciaV@wcjc.edu
Linda Hines Acquisition Technician
979-532-6446
hinesl@wcjc.edu
Theresa Martinez Circulation/Instructional Assistant
979-532-6509 
MartinezT@wcjc.edu
Rosie Nunez Cataloging Technician
979-532-6443
RosieN@wcjc.edu
Last Updated