Home Page > Educational Programs > Athletics > Volleyball


 vb honors


Congratulations to the Coach and the players for Region XIV South honors:

Coach of the Year:  Brianna Florus

MVP:  Shay Mitchell

Newcomer of the Year:  Becky Blakney

1st Team All Conference:  Shay Mitchell, Becky Blakney, Emily Flores

2nd Team All Conference:  Kelsey Smith

Honorable Mention:  Macy Mitchell, Tori Zamora, Heather Henneke

 vb team


2015 WCJC Pioneer Volleyball Team

Printable Roster






High School


1 Kelsey Smith  5'9" S Cypress, TX Cy-Ranch HS  Kelsey Smith
2 Shay Mitchell  5'8" RS/S Lumberton, TX Lumberton HS  Shay Mitchell
3 Hannah Herndon  5'7" OH/DS Baytown, TX Barbers Hill HS  Hannah Herndon
4 Macy Mitchell  5'7" DS/L Lumberton, TX Lumberton HS  Macy Mitchell
5 Kelly Kubena  5'6" DS East Bernard, TX East Bernard HS  Kelly Kubena
6 Lacye Neeley  6'1" MB/RS Houston, TX Oak Ridge HS  Lacye Neeley
7 Heather Henneke  5"9" RS Hallettsville, TX Hallettsville HS  Heather Henneke
8 Hattie Lang  5'6" DS/L Tarkington, TX Tarkington HS  Hattie Lang
9 Emily Flores  5'8" OH/DS New Braunfels, TX New Braunfels HS  Emily Flores
10 Jodie Molitor  5'10" OH  Houston, TX  Klein Collins HS   Jodie Molitor
13 Katlynne Wilson  5'10" OH Victoria, TX Victoria East HS  Katlynne Wilson
14 Becky Blakney  6'2" MB  Giddings, TX  Giddings HS   Becky Blakney
15 Victoria Zamora  5'4" S San Antonio, TX Earl Warren HS/Paris JC  Tori Zamora
16 Brandi Delarosa   6'1" MB  Lumberton, TX  Lumberton HS   Brandi DeLaRosa
Athletic Director: Gene Bahnsen
Coach: Brianna Florus   Brianna Florus
 Manager:  Audrey Moody                                                                                                       Audrey Moody
Mascot:  Pioneers
Colors:  Scarlet/Gray
Last Updated