Home Page > Admissions > Admissions and Registration > Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff

Wharton Campus

Karen Preisler
Registrar/Acting Director of Admission and Registration
979-532-6303
karenp@wcjc.edu

MaryAnn Glaze
Admissions Technician 
979-532-6454
maryanng@wcjc.edu

Marla Martinez
Assistant Admissions Officer
979-532-6904
belasquezm@wcjc.edu

Angela Manna
Assistant Admissions Officer
979-532-6903
mannaa@wcjc.edu

Susan Hoelscher
Transcript Analyst
979-532-6382
susanh@wcjc.edu

Amanda Jurek
Admission Document Specialist
979-532-6381
jureka@wcjc.ed

 

 

Richmond Campus

Theresa Wappel
Assistant Registrar
281-239-1544
theresaw@wcjc.edu

Lindsey Shimek
Campus Support Clerk
281-239-1534
shimekl@wcjc.edu

Rosie Rios
Campus Support Clerk
281-239-1515
rosier@wcjc.edu

Sugar Land Campus

Michelle Bass
Campus Support Clerk
281-243-8445
bassm@wcjc.edu

Jana Guest
Campus Support Clerk
281-243-8415
guestj@wcjc.edu

Carol Riley
Campus Support Clerk
281-243-8446
carolr@wcjc.edu

Chris Ramsey
Campus Support Clerk
281-243-8446
ramseyc@wcjc.edu

 

 

Last Updated