Home Page > Admissions > Admissions and Registration > Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff

Wharton Campus

Karen Preisler
Registrar
979-532-6303
karenp@wcjc.edu

MaryAnn Glaze
Secretary to Director of Admissions & Registration
979-532-6454
maryanng@wcjc.edu

Marla Belasquez
Assistant Admissions Officer
979-532-6904
belasquezm@wcjc.edu

Nora Mata
Assistant Admissions Officer
979-532-6903
matan@wcjc.edu

Susan Hoelscher
Transcript Analyst
979-532-6382
susanh@wcjc.edu

Richmond Campus

Theresa Wappel
Assistant Registrar
281-239-1544
theresaw@wcjc.edu

Lindsey Shimek
Campus Support Clerk
281-239-1534
shimekl@wcjc.edu

Rosie Rios
Campus Support Clerk
281-239-1515
rosier@wcjc.edu

Sugar Land Campus

Michelle Bass
Campus Support Clerk
281-243-8445
bassm@wcjc.edu

Jana Guest
Campus Support Clerk
281-243-8415
guestj@wcjc.edu

Amanda Jurek
Campus Support Clerk
281-243-8436
jureka@wcjc.edu

Carol Riley
Campus Support Clerk
281-243-8446
carolr@wcjc.edu

Last Updated