Student Services

Student Services Staff

Office of the Vice President of Student Services


David Leenhouts
Vice President of Student Services
(979) 532-6905
LeenhoutsD@wcjc.edu

Kimberly Zambrano
Administrative Assistant to the VP of Student Services
(979) 532-6388
kiddk@wcjc.edu

Student Recruiting

Julie Aaronson
Coordinator of Recruitment
(979) 532-6455
juliea@wcjc.edu

Johnnie Svatek
Student Recruiter/Academic Advisor
(979) 532-6431
svatekj@wcjc.edu

Tracy J.  Stripling
Bilingual Student Recruiter/Academic Advisor
(281) 239-1526
striplingt@wcjc.edu


Academic Advising and Counseling

Susan  Denman-Briones
Director of Academic Advising and Counseling
(281) 243-8422
susand@wcjc.edu

Kristen Cartwright
Academic Advisor
(281) 243-8414
cartwrightk@wcjc.edu

Vershonda Williams
Academic Advisor
(281) 239-1593
williamsv@wcjc.edu

Patti Lawlor
Counselor
(979) 532-6441
patricil@wcjc.edu

Beverly Marks
Counselor
(281) 239-1527
beverleym@wcjc.edu


Testing Services

Bob Falco
Testing Assistant
(281) 243-8434
falcob@wcjc.edu

Last Updated