Student Services

Student Services Staff

Office of the Vice President of Student Services


David Leenhouts
Vice President of Student Services
(979) 532-6905
LeenhoutsD@wcjc.edu

Kimberly Zambrano
Administrative Assistant to the VP of Student Services
(979) 532-6388
kiddk@wcjc.edu

Student Recruiting

Julie Aaronson
Coordinator of Recruitment/Manager of Recruitment
(979) 532-6455
juliea@wcjc.edu

Johnnie Svatek
Student Recruiter/Academic Advisor
(979) 532-6431
svatekj@wcjc.edu

Tracy J.  Stripling
Bilingual Student Recruiter/Academic Advisor
(281) 239-1526
striplingt@wcjc.edu



Academic Advising and Counseling

Susan  Denman-Briones, M.S., L.P.C.-S
Director of Academic Advising and Counseling
(281) 243-8422
susand@wcjc.edu


 

Richmond Campus

Beverley Marks, M.A., L.P.C.

Counselor

(281) 239-1527

beverleym@wcjc.edu

 

Vershonda Williams, M.B.A.

Part time Academic Advisor

(281) 239-1593

williamsv@wcjc.edu

 


 

Sugar Land Campus

 

 

Mervat Mickael

Academic Advising Specialist

(281) 243-8413

mickaelm@wcjc.edu

 

Lisa Gabriel

Part time Online Academic Advisor

gabriell@wcjc.edu

 


 

Wharton Campus

Catherine Shoppa, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

(979)532-6918 

shoppac@wcjc.edu


Patti Lawlor, M.Ed, L.P.C.

Counselor

(979) 532-6441

patricil@wcjc.edu

 

Courtney Bolin 

Academic Advising Specialist

979-532-6516

bolinc@wcjc.edu
 

Patty Young, M.Ed.

Coordinator of Disability Services

(979) 532-6384

youngp@wcjc.edu




Testing Services

Leslie Kolojaco
Coordinator of Testing Services
(979) 532-6386
kolojaco@wcjc.edu 

Last Updated