Physical Plant

Michael Feyen

Director of Facilities Mgmt.
Campus: Wharton
(979) 532-6359
mikef@wcjc.edu 

Alvin Schultz

Assistant Director to Facilities Mgmt.
Campus: Wharton
(979) 532-6539
alvins@wcjc.edu

Carolyn Foegelle

Secretary to Facilities Mgmt.
Campus: Wharton
(979) 532-6358
carolynf@wcjc.edu

Juan Limones

Grounds Foreman
Campus: Wharton
(979) 532-6942
limonesj@wcjc.edu 

Mike Esparza

Maintenance Assistant
Campus: Sugar Land
(281) 243-8400
mikee@wcjc.edu

Michael Billingsley

Maintenance Supervisor
Campus: Fort Bend Technical Center, Richmond
(281) 239-1589
mikeb@wcjc.edu 
Last Updated