Home Page > About Us > College Administration > Administrative Offices > Information Technology

Information Technology

Mission

The mission of the Department of Information Technology at Wharton County Junior College is to provide a reliable, secure, useful, and easily accessible information technology infrastructure that focuses on the needs of its students, faculty, and staff.

Staff

Office of Vice President of Technology and Institutional Research

Pam Youngblood
VP of Technology and IR
pamy@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6542 

Lea Anna Kostelnik
Administrative Assistant to VP of Technology and IR
kostelnikl@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6917 

Database and Application Services

Bryan Chuc
Director of Database and Application Services
bryann@wcjc.edu
(281) 243-8424 

James Bullock
MIS Infrastructure Architect
jamesb@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6330 

Help Desk and Training Services

Kay Gardner
Help Desk/Training Coordinator
gardnerk@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6568 

Jennifer Perez
Part-time Help Desk Assistant
perezj@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6487

Information Systems Services

David Johanson
Senior Systems Analyst
johansond@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6544 

Vicki Jacobs
Systems Analyst
vickij@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6563 

Allyson Chuc
Systems Analyst
chuca@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6365

Technical Services

John Miller
Manager of Technical Services
johnm@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6424 

Robby Mathews
Network Administrator
robbym@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6569 

William Vera
Information Technology Technician
veraw@wcjc.edu
(281) 239-1502 

Rachel Polasek
Information Technology Technician
polasekr@wcjc.edu
(979) 532-6423

Tommy Regan
Information Technology Technician
tommyr@wcjc.edu
281-243-8504

Web Services

Xiaodong Li
Webmaster
ericl@wcjc.edu
(281) 239-1520 

Last Updated