Home Page > About Us > College Administration > Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

 

Name Title Phone/ Email/ Office
Julie Aaronson Manager of Student Recruiting 979-532-6455
juliea@wcjc.edu
PSC-303
Alice Atkins Director of Continuing
Education
281-239-1511
atkinsa@wcjc.edu
TC-122C
Rachel Bahnsen Assistant Director of Payroll & Benefits 979-532-6442
bahnsenr@wcjc.edu
A-208
Gene Bahnsen Athletic Director 979-532-6369
geneb@wcjc.edu
GYM-220
Michele Betancourt Director of Distance Education 979-532-6336
betancourtm@wcjc.edu
DE-103
Lori Blust Financial Aid Coordinator/
Counselor-Sugar Land
281-243-8431
lorib@wcjc.edu
SGL-126
James Bullock MIS Infrastructure Architect 979-532-6330
jamesb@wcjc.edu
P-112D
Zina Carter Director of Marketing & Communication 979-532-6417
zinac@wcjc.edu
HMC-114
Allyson Chuc Systems Analyst 979-532-6365
chuca@wcjc.edu
A-110E
Bryan Chuc Director of Database &
Application Services
281-239-1525
bryann@wcjc.edu
TC-126
Susan Denman-Briones Director of Academic Advising/Counseling 281-243-8422
susand@wcjc.edu
SGL-125
Tracy Emmons Director of Instructional Assessment  979-532-6570
emmonst@wcjc.edu
L-203 
Jessica Falcon TRIO SSS Grant Project Director 979-532-6478
falconj@wcjc.edu
L-203
Michael Feyen Director of Facilities
Management
979-532-6359
mikef@wcjc.edu 
Maintenance
Sara Fira GPS Campus Student Success Project Coordinator 979-532-6457
firas@wcjc.edu
PSC-300
Veronica Garcia Title V HSI STEM Success Coach-FBTC 979-532-6571
garciav@wcjc.edu
L-STEM Center
Amanda Heard Coordinator of Internet Marketing 979-532-6573
hearda@wcjc.edu
S-111 
Candi Hollier Instructional Technologist 281-239-1522
hollierc@wcjc.edu
TC-225H
Kwei-Feng Hsu Director of Library Information
& Technical Services
979-532-6953
kweih@wcjc.edu
Library
Richard Hyde Director of Financial Aid 979-532-6346
richardh@wcjc.edu
A-101
Vicki Jacobs Systems Analyst 979-532-6563
vickij@wcjc.edu
A-110D
Judy Jones Director of Human Resources 979-532-6947
judyj@wcjc.edu
A-206D
Bruce Kieler Grant Writer 979-532-6932
brucek@wcjc.edu
A-210A
Conrad Kieler Director of Payroll & Benefits 979-532-6377
conradk@wcjc.edu
A-208
Cindy Kocian Coordinator of Vocational Support Services 979-532-8584
cindyk@wcjc.edu
A-102
Leslie Kolojaco Coordinator of Testing Services 979-532-6386
kolojacol@wcjc.edu
L-202
Patti Lawlor Counselor 979-532-6441
patricil@wcjc.edu
PSC-303
Eric Li Webmaster 281-239-1520
ericl@wcjc.edu
TC-110
Beverley Marks Counselor 281-239-1527
beverleym@wcjc.edu
TC-118 
Robby Mathews Network Administrator 979-532-6569
robbym@wcjc.edu
P-110
Tessa Mathews Director of Institutional Research 979-532-6939
tessam@wcjc.edu
A-210A
John Miller Manager of Technical Services 979-532-6424
johnm@wcjc.edu
P-110
Marybelle Perez Director of College Transition, P-16 979-532-6534
perezm@wcjc.edu
L-108A
Deborah Popek Assistant Director of Human
Resources
979-532-6591
popekd@wcjc.edu
A-206B
Karen Preisler  Director of Admissions & Registration 979-532-6383
karenp@wcjc.edu
A-106
Marissa Saenz  Public Services Librarian  979-532-6356
saenzm@wcjc.edu
L-102A 
Priscilla Salas Financial Aid Coordinator/Counselor-FBTC 281-239-1539
salasp@wcjc.edu
TC-127
Tamara Sealy Continuing Education Corporate Coordinator 

281-239-1530
sealyt@wcjc.edu
TC-122B

Benjamin Sharp  Coordinator of Marketing & Communications 979-532-6357
sharpb@wcjc.edu
S-119 
Catherine Shoppa Coordinator of Presidential Scholars Program/Academic Advisor  979-532-6918
shoppac@wcjc.edu
PSC-312 
Merry Sprague Assistant Director of Financial Aid 979-532-6945
merryr@wcjc.edu
A-101
Natalie Stavinoha Coordinator of Instructional Retention 979-532-6964
natalies@wcjc.edu
PSC-310
Tracy Stripling  Student Recruiter  281-239-1526
striplingt@wcjc.edu
TC-117 
Johnnie Svatek Student Recruiter/Academic Advisor  979-532-6431
svatekj@wcjc.edu
S-118
Brice Wayne Taylor Coordinator of Dual Credit 979-532-6444
waynet@wcjc.edu
S-213
Daniel Terronez  Director of Security & Public Safety  979-532-6465
terronezd@wcjc.edu
PSC-Security 
Gloria Vela Grant Accountant 979-532-6316
gloriav@wcjc.edu
A-103
Cynthia Ward Controller 979-532-6915
wardc@wcjc.edu
A-107
Vershonda Williams Academic Advisor 281-243-8414
williamsv@wcjc.edu
SGL-119
Robert Wolter Director of Richmond Campus 281-239-1504
robertw@wcjc.edu
TC-131C
Philip Wuthrich Director of Purchasing 979-532-6305
philipw@wcjc.edu
A-107
Last Updated